Cactus Music

June Carter Cash - Press on


Format: Vinyl
Label: DUAT
Catalog: 1130
Rel. Date: 12/21/2010
UPC: 803020113015

Press on
Artist: June Carter Cash
Format: Vinyl
New: Available $19.98

Formats and Editions


1. Diamonds in the Rough
2. Ring of Fire
3. The Far Side Banks of Jordan
4. Losin You
5. Gatsby's Restaurant
6. Wings of Angels
7. The L;N Don't Stop Here Anymore
8. Once Before I Die
9. I Used to Be Somebody
10. Tall Lover Man
11. Tiffany Anastasia Lowe
12. Meeting in the Air
13. Will the Circle Be Unbroken

back to top